FAFSA Completion Events

To get to college, you need to get here.

In the event of inclement weather, please tune into your local radio and/or TV station to learn whether your site is closed.

Locations and dates are listed as they become available.

Baltimore City College
June 02, 2016 12:00AM - 12:00PM
Map - 3220 The Alameda, Baltimore, MD 21218
Contact: Donna Givens - dgivens@bcps.k12.md.us (410) 396-7130
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

Baltimore Design Schools
September 01, 2016 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Map - 1500 Barclay Street, Baltimore, MD 21202
Contact: Shannon O. Hayes - shayes01@bcps.k12.md.us (443) 642-2311
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

Northwestern
September 14, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Map - 6900 Park Heights Ave, Baltimore, MD 21215
Contact: John Rogers - jrogers@bcps.k12.md.us (410) 396-0646
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

Green Street
September 19, 2016 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Map - 125 North Hilton Street, Baltimore, MD 21229
Contact: Maria Evans - MCEvans@bcps.k12.md.us (443) 642-5458
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

Hollywood College Fair
September 20, 2016 5:30PM - 7:00PM
Point Lookout Road, Hollywood , MD 20634
Contact: Robin Willis - rewillis@smcps.org (301) 863-4001 Ext. 18139
FAFSA on the Web available.

Friendship Academy
September 21, 2016 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Map - 2500 E. Northern Parkway, Baltimore, MD 21214
Contact: Victor Green - vgreen@bcps.k12.md.us (443) 642-5616
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

Winston Churchill HS
September 22, 2016 7:00PM - 8:00PM
11300 Gainsborough Rd , Potomac , MD 20854
Contact: Makeyda Soriano - makeyda_a_soriano@mcpsmd.org
FAFSA on the Web unavailable.

Patterson High School
September 28, 2016 2:00PM - 3:00PM (Snow Date: October 06, 2016)
Map - 100 Kane Hwy, Baltimore, MD 21224
Contact: Linda Stokes - Lwstokes@bcps.k12.md.us (410) 396-9280
FAFSA on the Web unavailable.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

City Neighbors High School
September 29, 2016 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Map - 5609 Sefton Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21214
Contact: Deirdre Holmes - DHolmes01@bcps.k12.md.us
FAFSA on the Web unavailable.
Additional Notes: Parking in the rear of the school building. Not open to the Public.

Chesapeake High School
September 29, 2016 4:00PM - 6:00PM
1801 Turkey Point Road, Essex, MD 21221
Contact: Michelle Bell - Mbell2@bcps.org (410) 887-0102
FAFSA on the Web unavailable.

Y in Central Maryland
October 01, 2016 12:00AM - 12:00PM
900 E. 33rd Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
Contact: Rhea Butler - rheabutler@ymaryland.org (410) 615-6522
FAFSA on the Web available.

Reach and Rise at the Dancel Family Center Y
October 02, 2016 12:00AM - 4:00PM
4331 Montgomery Road, Ellicott City, MD 21043
Contact: Rhea Butler - rheabutler@ymaryland.org (410) 615-6522
FAFSA on the Web available.

Independence School
October 03, 2016 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Map - 1250 W. 36th Street, Baltimore, MD 21211
Contact: Verna Grujicic - VGRUJICIC@bcps.k12.md.us 443642804
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

College of Southern Maryland
October 03, 2016 8:00AM - 5:00PM
8730 Mitchell Road, LaPlata, MD 20603
Contact: Linda Woehike - Lwoehike@ccboe,com (301) 934-7470
FAFSA on the Web available.

FAFSA Completion Initiative
October 03, 2016 8:00AM - 3:00PM
Map - 7165 Marshall Corner Road, Pomfret, MD 7165 Marshall Corner Road
Contact: Wualanda Thenstead - wthenstead@ccboe.com (301) 753-1755
FAFSA on the Web available.

FAFSA Completion Initiative
October 03, 2016 5:00PM - 8:00PM
10990 River Road, Ridgely, MD 21660
Contact: Thomas Sapovits - tom_sapovits@mail.cl.k12.md.us (410) 479-2332
FAFSA on the Web available.

Patterson High School
October 04, 2016 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Map - 100 Kane Street, Baltimore, MD 21224
Contact: Natasha Blake - Nablake@bcps.k12.md.us (410) 396-9280
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Additional Dates:10/5,10/6,10/11,10/12,10/13 (Not open to the public)

St. Charles High School
October 04, 2016 7:00PM - 8:00PM
5305 Piney Church Road, Waldorf, MD 20602
Contact: Janet Malherek - jmalherek@ccboe.com (301) 753-2090
FAFSA on the Web unavailable.
Additional Notes: FINANCIAL AID NIGHT - Auditorium

Carver Vocational Technical High School
October 05, 2016 3:00PM - 7:00PM
Map - 2201 Presstman Street, Baltimore, MD 21216
Contact: Janelle Bradley - JEBradley@bcps.k12.md.us (410) 396-0559
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

ConneXions: A Community Based Art School
October 05, 2016 9:00AM - 11:00AM (Snow Date: October 12, 2016)
Map - 2801 N. Dukeland Street, Baltimore, MD 21216
Contact: Nicole Townsley - natownsley@bcps.k12.md.us (443) 984-1418
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

Paul Lawrence Dunbar High School
October 05, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Map - 1400 Orleans Street, Baltimore, MD 21231
Contact: Ms. C. Myers - CLMeyers@bcps.k12.md.us (443) 642-4481
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

Easton High School
October 05, 2016 6:00PM - 7:30AM
723 Mecklenburg Ave, Easton, MD 21601
Contact: Debra McQuaid - dmcquaid@tcps.k12.md.us (410) 822-4180 Ext. 113
FAFSA on the Web available.

Great Mills High School
October 05, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
21130 Great Mills Rd., Great Mills, MD 20634
Contact: Robin Willi - rewillis@smcps.org (301) 863-4001 Ext. 18139
FAFSA on the Web available.

Baltimore Polytechnic Institute
October 06, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
1400 W. Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, MD 21209
Contact: Kate Wickham - kwickham@bcps.k12.md.us (410) 396-7030
FAFSA on the Web unavailable.

Western High School
October 06, 2016 5:30PM - 7:30PM
4600 Falls Road , Baltimore, MD 21209
Contact: Cheryl Paules - cpaules@bcps.k12.md.us (410) 296-7044
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Enter building on Western High School side

Kent Island High School
October 06, 2016 6:00PM - 7:30PM
900 Love Point Road, Stevesville, MD 21666
Contact: Melissa Osborn - melissa.osborn@qacps.org
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Auditorium

KASA
October 07, 2016 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Map - 2000 Edgewood Street, Baltimore, MD 21216
Contact: Gaither Jeanette - jgaither@bcps.k12.md.us (443) 642-2670
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

Baltimore School for the Arts
October 10, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
712 Cathedral St., Baltimore, MD 21201
Contact: Abigail Warren McKelvey - amckelvey@bsfa.org
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: for BSA students/parents only

Reginald F. Lewis High School
October 11, 2016 8:00AM - 2:00PM
Map - 6401 Pioneer Drive, Baltimore, MD 21214
Contact: Miaela Thomas - MNThomas@bcps.k12.md.us
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: October 11-13, 2016

Hagerstown Community College-College Fair
October 12, 2016 8:00AM - 8:00PM
11400 Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown, MD 21742
Contact: Robin Handler - handlrob@wcps.k12.md.us
FAFSA on the Web available.

Coppin Academy
October 13, 2016 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Map - 2500 W. North Ave, .Baltimore, MD 21216
Contact: Josephine Anene - janene@bcps.k12.md.us (410) 951-2600
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

James M. Bennett High School
October 14, 2016 8:00AM - 5:00PM
300 East College Avenue, Salisbury, MD 21084
Contact: Krista Brown - krbrown@wcboe,org (410) 677-5125
FAFSA on the Web available.

Mercy High School
October 15, 2016 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Map - 1300 E. Northern Pkwy, Baltimore, MD 21239
Contact: Kristy Cummings - Kcummings@mercyhighschool.com (410) 433-8880 Ext. 221
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

Wicomico High School
October 17, 2016 9:00AM - 3:00PM
201 Long Ave, Salisbury, MD 21804
Contact: Amy Giordano - agiordan@wcboe.org (410) 677-5146
FAFSA on the Web available.

Lansdowne High School
October 18, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00AM
3800 Hollins Ferry Rd, Baltimore, MD 21227
Contact: Julie Cabaniss - jcabaniss@bcps.org (410) 887-1417
FAFSA on the Web available.

St. Michaels High School
October 18, 2016 5:30PM - 6:30PM
200 Seymour Ave, St. Michaels , MD 21663
Contact: Rachael Kerr - rkerr@tcps.k12.md.us (410) 745-2852
FAFSA on the Web available.

Reginald F. Lewis High School
October 19, 2016 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Map - 6401 Pioneer Drive, Baltimore, MD 21206
Contact: Miaela Thomas - MNThomas@bcps.k12.md.us (410) 545-1746
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

Calvert High School
October 19, 2016 7:00PM - 9:00PM
520 Fox Run Blvd, Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Contact: Jessica Piatt - piattja@calvertnet.k12.md.us
FAFSA on the Web unavailable.
Additional Notes: Financial Aid Night; for Calvert County students only

City Neighbors H.S.
October 20, 2016 5:00PM - 9:00PM
Map - 5609 Seton Ave, Baltimore, MD 21214
Contact: Deirdre Holmes - DHolmes01@bcps.k12.md.us (443) 642-2119
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

North Caroline High School
October 20, 2016 4:00PM - 6:30PM
10990 River Road, Ridgely, MD 21660
Contact: Thomas Sapovits - sapovits.thomas@cccpsstaff.org (410) 479-2332
FAFSA on the Web available.

James M. Bennett High School
October 20, 2016 9:00AM - 1:00PM
300 East College Avenue, Salisbury, MD 21804
Contact: Krista Brown - krbrown@wcboe.org (410) 677-5141
FAFSA on the Web available.

Baltimore Leadership School for Young Women
October 25, 2016 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Map - 128 W. Franklin Street, Baltimore, MD 21201
Contact: Vicki Fabiyi - vofabiyi@bcps.k12.md.us (443) 642-2048
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

FAFSA Completion Night
October 26, 2016 5:00PM - 8:00PM
300 Irishtown Rd, North East, MD 21901
Contact: Rebecca Clark - rcclark@ccps.org (410) 996-6202
FAFSA on the Web available.

Ray of Hope
October 29, 2016 10:30AM - 1:30PM
3000 Parkside Drive, Baltimore, MD 21214
Contact: Ayanna Franklin - rayofhopebaptistchurch@verizon.net (410) 254-3797
FAFSA on the Web available.

Weinberg Y in Waverly
October 30, 2016 10:00AM - 2:00PM
900 E. 33rd Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
Contact: Rhea Butler - rheabutler@ymaryland.org (410) 615-6522
FAFSA on the Web available.

Glen Burnie High School
November 01, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
7550 Baltimore Washington Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21060
Contact: Rachel Mills - rmmills@aacps.org (410) 761-8950
FAFSA on the Web available.

Perryville High School
November 03, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
1696 Perryville Rd, Room 118, Perryville, MD 21903
Contact: James Canty - jcanty@ccps.org
FAFSA on the Web available.

Milford Mill Academy
November 03, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
3800 Washington Ave, Windsor Mill, MD 21244
Contact: Ken Berlett - kberlett@bcps.org (410) 887-0662
FAFSA on the Web available.

Colonel Richardson High School
November 07, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
25320 Richardson Rd., Federalsburg, MD 21632
Contact: Cia North - north.cynthia@ccpsstaff.org
FAFSA on the Web available.

FAFSA Completion Night
November 08, 2016 6:30PM - 8:00PM
1101 South potomac Street, Hagerstown, MD 21740
Contact: Eric Evitts - evitteri@wcps.k12.md.us (301) 766-9369
FAFSA on the Web available.

City Schools Walk-in Wednesdays
November 09, 2016 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Map - 2500 E. Northern Parkway, Baltimore, MD 21214
Contact: Sharon Hassan - collegegoalmaryland@gmail.com (877) 632-4709
FAFSA on the Web available.

Perry Hall High School
November 09, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
4601Ebenezer Road, Library, Baltimore, MD 21236
Contact: Melanie Updike - mupdike@bcps.org (410) 887-5110
FAFSA on the Web available.

Meade High School
November 09, 2016 5:30PM - 7:30PM
1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755
Contact: Tiffany Spalding - tspalding@aacps.org (410) 674-7710 Ext. 251
FAFSA on the Web available.

Academy for College and Career exploration
November 10, 2016 3:00PM - 4:30PM (Snow Date: November 17, 2016)
2801 St. Lo Drive, Baltimore, MD 21213
Contact: Kapreena Coleman - ksowens@bcps.k12.md.us (410) 396-7607
FAFSA on the Web available.

Owings Mills High School
November 10, 2016 6:30PM - 8:30PM
124 Tollgate Rd, Owings Mills, MD 21117
Contact: Lisa Drylie - edrylie@bcps.org (410) 887-1702
FAFSA on the Web available.

The Reach! Partnership School
November 11, 2016 2:30PM - 5:30PM
Map - 2801 St Lo Drive, Baltimore, MD 21213
Contact: Taylor Coursey - TLCoursey@bcps.k12.md.us (443) 642-2291
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public. The School Counseling Department would like to hold a Financial Aid Workshop for students and their parents at our school.

Old Mill High School
November 14, 2016 6:30PM - 8:00PM
600 Patriot Lane , Media Center, Millersville, MD 21108
Contact: Erik Hansen - ebhansen@aacps.org (410) 969-9010
FAFSA on the Web available.

Benjamin Franklin High School at Masonville Cove
November 16, 2016 5:00PM - 6:30PM
Map - 1201 Cambria Street, Baltimore, MD 21225
Contact: Rhonda Waller - rwaller@bcps.k12.md.us (410) 396-1373
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

Woodlawn High School
November 16, 2016 12:00AM - 12:00AM
1801 Woodlawn Drive, Baltimore, MD 21207
Contact: Krimm Danielle - dkrimm@bcps.org (410) 887-1311
FAFSA on the Web available.

Mardela Middle & High School
November 16, 2016 1:00PM - 8:00PM
24940 Delmar Road, Mardela Springs, MD 21837
Contact: April Shiles - ashiles@wcboe.org (410) 677-5142
FAFSA on the Web available.

Catonsville High School
November 17, 2016 6:30PM - 8:00PM
421 Bloomsbury Ave, School Library, Baltimore, MD 21228
Contact: Brittany Watkins - bwatkins4@bcps.org (410) 887-0809
FAFSA on the Web available.

Franklin High School
November 17, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
12000 Reisterstown Road, Library, Reisterstown, MD 21136
Contact: Tanya Scott - tscott2@bcps.org
FAFSA on the Web available.

Northwood High School
November 17, 2016 1:00PM - 5:00PM
919 University Blvd, W, Silver Spring, MD 20901
Contact: Tammi Wolfson - tamara_f_wolfson@mcpsmd.org (301) 649-8513
FAFSA on the Web available.

George Washington Carver Center for Arts and Technology
November 17, 2016 6:00PM - 9:00PM
Map - 938 York Road, Towson, MD 21204
Contact: Stephanie Kousouris - skousouris@bcps.org (410) 887-2753
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the Public

City Schools Walk-in Wednesdays
November 30, 2016 5:30PM - 7:30PM
200 E. North Ave, Baltimore, MD 21202
Contact: Sharon Hassan - collegegoalmaryland@gmail.com (877) 632-4709
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Ist Floor Board Room, Enter via Parking Lot

Elkton High School
December 01, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
110 James Street, Elkton, MD 21921
Contact: David Cadd - djcadd@ccps.org (410) 996-5002
FAFSA on the Web available.

South Hagerstown High School
December 06, 2016 6:30PM - 8:00PM
1101 South potomac street, Hagerstown, MD 21740
Contact: Eric Evitts - evitteri@wcps.k12.md.us (301) 766-9369
FAFSA on the Web available.

Baltimore Polytechnic Institute
December 08, 2016 6:00PM - 8:00PM
1400 W. Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, MD 21218
Contact: Kate Wickham - kwickham@bcps.k12.md.us (410) 396-7030
FAFSA on the Web unavailable.
Additional Notes: Not open to the public

Woodlawn High School
December 14, 2016 6:00PM - 8:30PM
1801 Woodlawn Drive, Baltimore, MD 21207
Contact: Danielle Krimm - dkrimm@bcps.org (410) 887-1311
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Interpreting your FAFSA Report

South Hagerstown High School
January 10, 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
1101 South potomac street, Hagerstown, MD 21740
Contact: Eric Evitts - evitteri@wcps.k12.md.us (301) 766-9369
FAFSA on the Web available.

Old Mill High School
January 17, 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
600 Patriot Lane , Media Center, Millersville, MD 21108
Contact: Erik Hansen - ebhansen@aacps.org (410) 969-9010
FAFSA on the Web available.

Beltsville Branch Library
January 30, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM
4319 Sellman Road, Beltsville, MD 20705
Contact: Graham Marcal - mgraham3@umd.edu (301) 937-0294
FAFSA on the Web available.

Greenbelt Library Branch
January 31, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM
11 Crescent Road, Greenbelt, MD 20770
Contact: Graham Marcal - mgraham3@umd.edu (301) 345-5800
FAFSA on the Web available.

South Hagerstown High School
February 01, 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
1101 South potomac street, Hagerstown, MD 21740
Contact: Eric Evitts - evitteri@wcps.k12.md.us (301) 766-9369
FAFSA on the Web available.

Laurel Branch Library
February 01, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM
507 7th Street, Laurel, MD 20707
Contact: Graham Marcal - mgraham3@umd.edu (301) 776-6790
FAFSA on the Web available.

Union Mill Offices
February 03, 2017 2:30PM - 4:30PM
1st Floor Conference Room, 1500 Union Ave, Baltimore, MD 21211
Contact: Natasha Muhammad - nmuhammad@theurbanalliance.org (410) 366-5780
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not Open to the Public

CCBC Owings Mills
February 09, 2017 9:00AM - 1:00AM
10300 Grand Central Ave, Room 509, Owings Mills, MD 21117
Contact: Sharon Hassan - collegegoalmaryland@gmail.com (877) 632-4709
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not Open to the Public

Patterson H.S.
February 16, 2017 4:00PM - 8:00PM
Map - 100 Kane Street, Baltimore, MD 21224
Contact: Linda Stokes - lwstokes@bcps.k12.md.us (443) 703-9520
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Open to the Public-Parents` please bring student`s id & password/computer login

Prince George`s Community College
February 18, 2017 9:30AM - 1:30PM (Snow Date: February 25, 2017)
Map - 301 Largo Road, Marlboro Hall 2106, Largo, MD 20774
Contact: Duane Norwood - norwoodk@pgcc.edu (301) 546-0178
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: College Goal MD will be held in Bladen 102

ACCE Academy for College and Career Exploration
February 22, 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
2801 St Lo Drive, Baltimore, MD 21213
Contact: Sarah Prammawat - sprammawat@collegeboundfoundation.org (443) 677-7769
FAFSA on the Web available.

Mergenthaler Vocational Technical High School
February 22, 2017 1:00PM - 6:00PM
3500 Hillen Road , Baltimore, MD 21218
Contact: Takee Jobe - tjobe@collegeboundfoundation.org (443) 621-9678
FAFSA on the Web available.

Laurel Branch Library
February 28, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM
507 7th Street, Laurel, MD 20707
Contact: Graham Marcal - mgraham3@umd.edu
FAFSA on the Web available.