FAFSA Completion Events

To get to college, you need to get here.

In the event of inclement weather, please tune into your local radio and/or TV station to learn whether your site is closed.

Locations and dates are listed as they become available.

Frederick Douglass High School
September 21, 2017 4:00PM - 5:30PM
2301 Gwynns Falls Parkway, Baltimore, MD 21217
Contact: Aniece Vinson - AVinson@bcps.k12.md.us 410)396-7822, 25
FAFSA on the Web available.

New Initiatives Program
September 23, 2017 9:00AM - 11:00AM
512 Orchard Street, Baltimore, MD 21201
Contact: Estelle Young - eyoung@gbul.org (410) 523-8150
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Goucher College - Event Location

North County High School
October 05, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM
10 East 1st Avenue, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Contact: Chelsea Singer - Csinger@aacps.org (410) 222-6970
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Please enter at the front doors next to the flag pole. This will be held in our downstairs Computer labs, RSVP required to attend.

Southern High School
October 12, 2017 5:30PM - 7:30PM
4400 Solomons Island Road, Harwood, MD 20776
Contact: Amanda Bulmahn - abulmahn@aacps.org (410) 867-7100 Ext. 223
FAFSA on the Web unavailable.
Additional Notes: This is a Financial Aid Night information session for current Southern High School students and their families only. General financial aid information will be provided.

Mergenthaler Vocational-Technical High School
October 18, 2017 1:00PM - 6:00PM
3500 Hillen Road, Baltimore, MD 21218
Contact: Takee Jobe - tjobe@collegeboundfoundation.org (443) 621-9678
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: This is a FASFA Completion Day for current Mervo High School students and their families only. We encourage students and parents to have FASFA ID's created prior to the day. General financial aid information will also be provided.

Colonel Richardson High School
October 25, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM
25320 Richardson Road, Federalsburg, MD 21632
Contact: Cia North - north.cynthia@ccpsstaff.org
FAFSA on the Web available.

Mardela Middle & High School
October 26, 2017 9:00AM - 8:00PM
24940 Delmar Road, Mardela Springs, MD 21837
Contact: April Shiles - ashiles@wcboe.org (410) 677-5142
FAFSA on the Web available.

Prince George's Community College
October 28, 2017 9:30AM - 1:30AM
301 Largo Road, Marlboro Hall 2106, Largo, MD 20774
Contact: Duane Norwood - norwoodk@pgcc.edu (301) 322-0178
FAFSA on the Web available.

Owings Mills High
November 09, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM (Snow Date: November 16, 2017)
Map - 124 Tollgate rd, upstairs cafe, Owings Mills, MD 21117
Contact: Lisa Drylie - edrylie@bcps.org (410) 887-1702
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: parking is in front of the building, after entering the main entrance, the cafe is immediately on the left

Mercy High School
November 11, 2017 11:00AM - 2:00PM
1300 E. Northern Pkwy., Baltimore, MD 21239
Contact: Kristy Cummings - kcummings@Mercyhighschool.com (410) 433-8880 Ext. 221
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: For Mercy High School families only. Event will be held in the library. Student and parent must already have FSA ID set up. Bring your own device or email Kristy Cummings to request a school computer.

Southern High School
November 16, 2017 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Map - 4400 Solomons Island Road, Harwood, MD 20776
Contact: Amanda Bulmahn - abulmahn@aacps.org (410) 867-7100
FAFSA on the Web available.
Additional Notes: Not open to the public.

Old Mill High School
November 16, 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
600 Patriot Lane, Millersville, MD 21108
Contact: Erik Hansen - ebhansen@aacps.org (410) 969-9010 Ext. 217
FAFSA on the Web available.